Home Butchers Customer Reviews

Read Home Butchers customer reviews here!

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

Can't fault them! by Mike J on 08/07/2015

Fantastic quality sausages, and the delivery and packaging was superb.

Cracker Bangers! by Michael Press on 30/05/2015

Top quality sausages - good full flavour and consistency - meaty, little fat, cook well. Good size as well . Highly recommended.

Just the job by P on 03/05/2015

Very nice and full of flavour. A nice change too to the usual type of sausages out there

Best stuff, but sliced?? by Shepster on 28/04/2015

Better than the stuff I can get in England and just as I remembered it. But sadly it came sliced up on a tray and not 'whole', which was a bit annoying.

Good stuff, but sliced?? by Shepster on 28/04/2015

Just as a remembered and just as nice, but didn't come in a roll. Unfortunately came sliced up on a tray, which was a bit annoying as I'd like to have thicker slices of my own choosing.

Fabulous by Lozza on 08/03/2015

Gorgeous taste! Don't shrink or burst and not full of fat/water like the Irish Sausages sold here on mainland!! Bought catering pack and stocked freezer.

Fabulous by Lozza on 08/03/2015

Absolutely Devine!! Reminds me of home!! Will be reordering

Superior quality by Chris C on 22/07/2014

I can get white pudding in England but not like this, it's outstanding. It's firm, really tasty and the size is enormous compared to the stuff I can buy here, no comparison, this is the best white pudding I've had in years.

Love it by Chris C on 22/07/2014

The sausages tasted beautifully, the texture and flavour was ideal, kids loved them. The quality of meats supplied is excellent and surpasses anything I can near me.

10/10 just like home!! by Chris C on 22/07/2014

The smell was beautiful, the quality was excellent, and have enough for perfect big slices, goes great with anything and the taste was like I'd never been away. Highly recommended for people who miss their NI foods and also people who've never tried it before

Home Butchers Ltd is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 10 user reviews.